Board of Directors

Erica Salmon Byrne, Chair of the Board

Executive Vice President, Governance and Compliance, The Ethisphere Institute

Spencer Reedy, Vice Chair

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Sean Choi, Secretary

Vice President, FirstBank of Aurora

Jonathan Levesque, Treasurer

Assistant Director of Finance, Littleton Public Schools

Katie Custer

Associate, Arnold & Porter

Rosanne Fulton

Director, Center for Urban Education at University of Northern Colorado

Olga Garcia

Human Rights and Community Partnerships, Denver Office on Aging, DenverConnect

Matt Huggins

Senior Surety Bond Underwriter, Vice President, Swiss Re Corporate Solutions

Tina Martinez

Director of Partnerships and Programs, Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Ali Mickelson

Director of Legislative and Tax Policy, Colorado Fiscal Institute

Bob Nelson

Owner, Campaign Products of the Rockies

Pam Piro

Community Volunteer

Kristin Rozansky

Deputy Director of Operations at Division of Professions and Occupations, Department of Regulatory Agencies

Kathleen Sgamma

President, Western Energy Alliance

Ken Warner

Corporate Counsel, Extraction Oil & Gas, Inc.

Ken Weil

Principal, Social Impact Solutions

Cyndi Kahn

Founder, Summer Scholars